Click on event name for more information.

Events

Thursday, October 3, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019 Time: 11:15 am
Friday, October 4, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Friday, October 4, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Friday, October 4, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019 Time: 11:45 am

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019 Time: 5:15 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Time: 11:15 am
Thursday, October 10, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Friday, October 11, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Friday, October 11, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019 Time: 11:45 am

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019 Time: 5:15 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Time: 11:15 am
Thursday, October 17, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Friday, October 18, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Friday, October 18, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm