Click on event name for more information.

Events

Thursday, June 13, 2019

On Your Feet

Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

ON YOUR FEET

Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019

On Your Feet

Date: Friday, June 14, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

ON YOUR FEET

Date: Friday, June 14, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019

ON YOUR FEET

Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019

On Your Feet

Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019 Time: 11:45 am

ON YOUR FEET

Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019 Time: 5:15 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

On Your Feet

Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Time: 11:15 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019

On Your Feet

Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

ON YOUR FEET

Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019

ON YOUR FEET

Date: Friday, June 21, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019

ON YOUR FEET

Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019

On Your Feet

Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019 Time: 11:45 am

ON YOUR FEET

Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019 Time: 5:15 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Forever Motown: The 60th Anniversary Celebration.

Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

On Your Feet

Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Time: 11:15 am
Thursday, June 27, 2019

On Your Feet

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

ON YOUR FEET

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019

ON YOUR FEET

Date: Friday, June 28, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019

ON YOUR FEET

Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm