Click on event name for more information.

Events

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Newsies

Date: Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Time: 11:15 am
Thursday, May 2, 2019

Newsies

Date: Thursday, May 2, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

NEWSIES

Date: Thursday, May 2, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019

Newsies

Date: Friday, May 3, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

NEWSIES

Date: Friday, May 3, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019

NEWSIES

Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019

Newsies

Date: Sunday, May 5, 2019 Time: 11:45 am

NEWSIES

Date: Sunday, May 5, 2019 Time: 5:15 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019

THE BRITISH INVASION YEARS

Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Newsies

Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Time: 11:15 am
Thursday, May 9, 2019

Newsies

Date: Thursday, May 9, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

NEWSIES

Date: Thursday, May 9, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019

NEWSIES

Date: Friday, May 10, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019

NEWSIES

Date: Saturday, May 11, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019

Newsies

Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019 Time: 11:45 am

NEWSIES

Date: Sunday, May 12, 2019 Time: 5:15 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

FOUR BY FOUR Matinee & Evening

Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Newsies

Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Time: 11:15 am
Thursday, May 16, 2019

Newsies

Date: Thursday, May 16, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

NEWSIES

Date: Thursday, May 16, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm