Click on event name for more information.

Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

The Glenn Miller Orchestra Matinee & Evening

Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Time: 11:15 am
Thursday, October 24, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Friday, October 25, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Friday, October 25, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019 Time: 11:45 am

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019 Time: 5:15 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Time: 11:15 am
Thursday, October 31, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019 Time: 11:15 am
Friday, November 1, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019 Time: 11:45 am

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019 Time: 5:15 pm
Monday, November 4, 2019

A Celebration Of The Life Of George Puello

Date: Monday, November 4, 2019 Time: 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Time: 11:15 am
Thursday, November 7, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm